Partials: Page/Tracking.html

Sales

Automotive industry

David Jonek

Sales / Project Manager

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 31
d.jonek@minda.com

Dr. Stephan von Daacke

Sales / Project Manager

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 44
s.daacke@minda.com


Building and insulation industry

Marco Janssen

Sales Manager

+49 (0) 39322 996 17
m.janssen@minda.com

Manuel Faulbaum

Sales / Project Planning

+49 (0) 39322 996 18
m.faulbaum@minda.com

Frank Blume

Sales / Sales force

+49 (0) 39322 996 16
f.blume@minda.com


Car washes


Corrugated board industry

Sales

Ralf Lampe

Sales Director Corrugated Board

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 192
r.lampe@minda.com

Sören Stühmeier

Area Sales Manager

South-East Europe

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 194
s.stuehmeier@minda.com

Isem Akrout

Area Sales Manager

Middle Est, North Africa, France, Benelux, Germany

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 193
i.akrout@minda.com

Bianca Böke

Area Sales Manager

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 205
b.boeke@minda.com

Christian Mönnink

Area Sales Manager

Poland, Czech Republic, Israel, Great Britain, Finland, Ireland

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 195
c.moennink@minda.com

Constantin Ritter

Area Sales Manager

North, Central and South America, Turkey

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 198
c.ritter@minda.com

Benjamin Simmons

Area Sales Manager

Russia, former CIS states, Scandinavia, Balkan States, Germany

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 191
b.simmons@minda.com

Sören Nagel

Area Sales Manager

Area around converting machines

+49 (0)571 / 3997 - 197
s.nagel@minda.com

Thomas Zens

Area Sales Manager

Spain, Portugal

+49 (0)571 3997 - 190
t.zens@minda.com

Project management

René Kropp

Project management

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 196
r.kropp@minda.com

Nico Wichmann

Project management

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 204
n.wichmann@minda.com

Dennis Vogt

Project management

+49 (0)571 / 3997 - 206
d.vogt@minda.com

Project engineering

Dirk Budde

Project engineering

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 203
d.budde@minda.com

Klaus Hohnstädt

Project engineering

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 202
k.hohnstaedt@minda.com

Frederic Viegener

Project engineering

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 200
f.viegener@minda.com

Gerd Thielking

Project engineering

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 201
g.thielking@minda.com

Laura Stübig

Project engineering

+49 (0)571 / 3997 - 199
l.stuebig@minda.com


Railway technology

Marco Janssen

Sales Manager

+49 (0) 39322 996 17
m.janssen@minda.com

Manuel Faulbaum

Sales / Project Planning

+49 (0) 39322 996 18
m.faulbaum@minda.com

Frank Blume

Sales / Sales force

+49 (0) 39322 996 16
f.blume@minda.com


Solid wood industry

Andreas Rudolf

Sales Manager Solid Wood

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 211
a.rudolf@minda.com

Nils Begemann

Area Sales Manager

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 212
n.begemann@minda.com

Gerhard Binder

Area Sales Manager

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 213
g.binder@minda.com

Armin Hummel

Area Sales Manager

+49 (0) 171 204 094 2
a.hummel@minda.com

Karsten Schlepp

Head of Project management

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 223
k.schlepp@minda.com

Nils H. Connemann

Project Manager

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 220
n.connemann@minda.com


Tyre industry

David Jonek

Sales / Project Manager

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 31
d.jonek@minda.com


Other contact pages