Partials: Page/Tracking.html

Service

Automotive industry


Building and insulation industry

Katrin Schuller

Service and spare parts

+49 (0) 39322 996 10
tangermuende@minda.com

Marco Elmenthaler

Assembly supervisor

+49 (0) 39322 996 20
m.elmenthaler@minda.com


Car washes


Corrugated board industry

Isem Akrout

Area Sales Manager

Middle Est, North Africa, France, Benelux, Germany

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 193
i.akrout@minda.com

Matthias Droste

Service Director

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 540
m.droste@minda.com

Achim Meier

Head of Customer Service

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 500
a.meier@minda.com

Uwe Homann

Spare parts manager

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 245
u.homann@minda.com

Sven Breier

Project Engineer Service

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 249
s.breier@minda.com


Railway technology

Katrin Schuller

Service and spare parts

+49 (0) 39322 996 10
tangermuende@minda.com

Marco Elmenthaler

Assembly supervisor

+49 (0) 39322 996 20
m.elmenthaler@minda.com


Solid wood industry

Matthias Droste

Service Director

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 540
m.droste@minda.com

Achim Meier

Head of Customer Service

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 500
a.meier@minda.com

Uwe Homann

Spare parts manager

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 245
u.homann@minda.com

Sven Breier

Project Engineer Service

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 249
s.breier@minda.com


Tyre industry


Other contact pages