Partials: Page/Tracking.html

Management

MINDA Industrieanlagen GmbH | MINDA

Ralf Lampe

Sales Director Corrugated Board

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 192
r.lampe@minda.com

Andreas Rudolf

Sales Manager Solid Wood

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 211
a.rudolf@minda.com

Dr. Thomas Albers

Technical Director

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 0
info@minda.com

Wolfgang Weh

Commercial Director

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 0
info@minda.com

Dirk Juras

Head of Production

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 0
d.juras@minda.com


MINDA Industrieanlagen GmbH | TANGERMÜNDE

Silke Schinz

Commercial Director

+49 (0) 39322 996 14
s.schinz@minda.com

Günter Buchholz

Head of Production

+49 (0) 39322 996 28
g.buchholz@minda.com

Marco Janssen

Sales Manager

+49 (0) 39322 996 17
m.janssen@minda.com

Olaf Röttger

Head of Electrical Engineering

+49 (0) 39322 996 40
o.roettger@minda.com

Ekkehard Wahls

Head of Mechanical Engineering

+49 (0) 39322 996 30
e.wahls@minda.com

Dirk Lehmann

Head of Production

+49 (0) 39322 996 15
d.lehmann@minda.com


MINDA GmbH | STADTHAGEN

Matthias Noack

Head of Production

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 35
m.noack@minda.com

David Wulschner

Head of Mechanical Engineering & Development

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 28
d.wulschner@minda.com

Jörg Helle

Head of electrical engineering

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 18
j.helle@minda.com


Other contact pages