Partials: Page/Tracking.html

Management

MINDA Industrieanlagen GmbH | MINDA

Ralf Lampe

Vertriebsleiter Wellpappe

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 192
r.lampe@minda.com

Andreas Rudolf

Vertriebsleiter Holz

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 211
a.rudolf@minda.com

Dr. Hubertus Zeddies

Technical Support

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 0
h.zeddies@minda.com

Dr. Thomas Albers

Technische Leitung

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 0
info@minda.com

Wolfgang Weh

Kaufmännische Leitung

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 0
info@minda.com

Dirk Juras

Produktionsleitung

+49 (0) 571 / 3997 - 0
d.juras@minda.com


MINDA Industrieanlagen GmbH | TANGERMÜNDE

Silke Schinz

Kaufmännische Leitung

+49 (0) 39322 996 14
s.schinz@minda.com

Günter Buchholz

Poduktionsleitung

+49 (0) 39322 996 28

Marco Janssen

Vertriebsleiter

+49 39322 996 17
m.janssen@minda.com

Olaf Röttger

Leitung Elektrotechnik

+49 (0) 39322 996 40
o.roettger@minda.com

Ekkehard Wahls

Leitung mechanische Konstruktion

+49 (0) 39322 996 30
e.wahls@minda.com

Dirk Lehmann

Produktionsleitung

+49 (0) 39322 996 15
d.lehmann@minda.com


MINDA GmbH | STADTHAGEN

Andreas Vogt

Vertriebsleiter

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 22
a.vogt@minda.com

Matthias Noack

Produktionsleitung

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 35
m.noack@minda.com

David Wulschner

Leitung mechanische Konstruktion & Entwicklung

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 28
d.wulschner@minda.com

Jörg Helle

Leitung Elektrotechnik

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 18
j.helle@minda.com

Slawomir Zmyslony

Leitung Blechbearbeitung

+49 (0) 5721 / 9789 - 16
s.zmyslony@minda.com