Partials: Page/Tracking.html

Standortkarte

Map Loading

Stammsitz MINDA Gruppe

MINDA Industrieanlagen GmbH

Hans-Böckler-Str. 24

D-32423 Minden

Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0) 571 3997 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 571 3997 – 105

info@minda.com

MINDA Gruppe

MINDA Industrieanlagen GmbH

Arneburger Str. 37 n

39590 Tangermünde

Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0) 39322 996 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 39322 996 - 66

info.tgm@minda.com

MINDA Gruppe

MINDA GmbH

Enzer Straße 121

31655 Stadthagen

Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0) 5721 9789 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 5721 9789 - 30

info.sth@minda.com

MINDA Gruppe

Universal Corrugated B.V.

Königsweg 8

NL-7602 CX Almelo

Phone: +31 (0) 546 831 - 111

Fax: +31 (0) 546 816 - 700

info@universal-corrugated.nl

Wellpappenindustrie Spanien

KUGO s.l.

Meritxell Gutiérrez

www.kogo.es

Phone: +34 (942) 835 040

m.gutierrez@kugorepara.es

Wellpappenindustrie Österreich

Christl GmbH

Lucian Christl

www.christl-maschinen.com

Phone: +43 (0) 1 368 - 2666

di.christl@christl-maschinen.com

Wellpappenindustrie Frankreich

FURIC SAS

Laurent Vayssiere

www.furic-sas.com

Phone: + 33 (0) 1 46 55 74 74

laurent.vayssiere@furic-sas.com

Wellpappenindustrie Brasilien

DC Tech LTDA

Francisco L. Silva

www.dctechnet.com.br

Phone: +55 (0) 41 3653-7373

fsilva@dctechnet.com.br

Wellpappenindustrie Russland

ООО "Тechnoprofil"

Elena Rudinskaya

www.karton.pro

Phone: +7 (0) 812 495 95 09

rudinskaya@technoprofil.ru

Wellpappenindustrie Südafrika

allan's corruquip cc

Charles Garisch

Phone: +27 (0) 21 531 6918

cgarisch@iafrica.com

Wellpappenindustrie Türkei

Papirus Kagitcilik ve Pazarlama Ltd.

Tunc Erman

Phone: +90 (0) 541 205 70 67

terman34@gmail.com

Wellpappenindustrie Kroatien

ZETI d.o.o.

Ivan Belosevic

www.zeti.hr

Phone: +385 (0) 1 2446 851

ivan.belosevic@zeti.hr

Massivholzindustrie Finnland

Penope Oy

Sauli Lehtonen

www.penope.fi

Phone: +358 (0) 3 87 870

sauli.lehtonen@penope.fi

Massivholzindustrie Schweden, Norwegen und Dänemark

Avance Treteknikk AS

J. R. Skrettenberg

www.avance.no

Phone: +47 (0) 900 27 772

info@avance.no

Massivholzindustrie USA

STILES Machinery Inc.

Robert Slater

www.stilesmachinery.com

Phone: +1 (0) 828 244 9000

rslater@stilesmachinery.com

Massivholzindustrie Kanada

Homag Canada Inc.

Andreas Grabe

www.homag.com

Phone: +1 (0) 403 6806 017

andreas.grabe@homag.com

Massivholzindustrie Frankreich

TBM

Patrick Meyer

www.tbm-france.com

Phone: +33 (0) 3 89 28 5080

patrickmeyer@tbm.fr

Wellpappenindustrie Großbritannien

D. Wilde Maintenance

David Wilde

www.davidwilde.info

Phone: +44 (7) 1603 897527

dwildemaintenance@gmail.com

Massivholzindustrie Russland

Arkadij Alekseew

Phone: +7 (0) 495 510-81-00

a.alekseew@minda.ru